Personnel

Principal Investigators

 

Hamish Fraser

Ohio Regents Eminent Scholar, The Ohio State University

fraser.3@osu.edu

Visit Page ››

 

Yunzhi Wang

Professor, The Ohio State University

wang.363@osu.edu

Visit Page ››

 

 

Stephen Niezgoda

Assistant Professor, The Ohio State University

niezgoda.6@osu.edu

Visit Page ››

 

 

Raj Banerjee

Professor, University of North Texas

Raj.Banerjee@unt.edu

Visit Page ››

 

 

Srinivasan Srivilliputhur

Professor, University of North Texas

Srinivasan.Srivilliputhur@unt.edu

Visit Page ››

 

Post-Doctoral Researchers

 

Yufeng Zheng

Research Associate 1-Engineer, The Ohio State University

zheng.510@osu.edu

Visit Page ››

 

 

Rongpei Shi

Research Associate, The Ohio State University

shi.103@osu.edu

 

 

Talukder Alam

Post-Doctoral Research Associate, University of North Texas

Talukder.Alam@unt.edu